Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
NAMB Association Services

NAMB Association Services, Inc. (“Association Services”) is a full-service Association and Events Management consulting firm. The company is a wholly-owned independent subsidiary of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, Inc., aka, NAMB, the Association of Mortgage Professionals (“NAMB”).

Although wholly-owned by NAMB, Association Services is an entirely separate entity that is controlled by its own independent Board of Directors.

Association Services was created to provide NAMB’s Independent Affiliate Associations with a cost-effective, reliable and industry-focused alternative to self-management and the countless other commercial association management companies nationwide.

Association Services strives to create value for its clients by minimizing costs, leveraging long-term industry relationships, and putting the needs of association leaders and members first. Our primary objective is to serve NAMB’s Independent Affiliate Associations and offer professional support to their respective Boards of Directors in the areas of membership, management, conferences, trade shows and events, and more. 


MISSION

To help you strengthen and grow your association through EDUCATION, ADVOCACY and the EMPOWERMENT of your Board of Directors and your volunteer leadership.


CLIENTS

Current clients include...

For more information or to get a proposal, please contact Valerie Saunders at 202-434-8250 or email Valerie at valsaun@namb.org.



NAMB ASSOCIATION SERVICES 2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  President 
Marty Pfeiffenberger
Email: martyp@namb.org
 CEO
Valerie Saunders, CRMS
NAMB
Email: valsaun@namb.org
 COO
Harry H. Dinham, CMC
NAMB
Email: hdinham@namb.org
 Secretary
Helga James
Email: helga.james@barrgroupmortgage.com
  Treasurer
Paul Marsh
Email: pmarsh@elgloans.com
  Vice President
Lisa Severseike
Email: lisa@globalstatemortgage.com
  Director
Jim Nabors, CMC, CRMS
Email: jlnabors@civistabank.com