CHAIR: Nora Guerra

Lawrence Bammer

Dionne Bass

Libra R Branch

Laura Brandao

Christine Brown

Esther Castillo-Lerma

Romey Coles

Jeri Caron Creson

Christina Daniels

Andrew Dort

Toshia Renea Drummond 

Mosi Hughes Gatling 

Carlos Gonzalez

Derek Kamm

Keenya Kind

Mark Martinez

Joi Miley

Trista Page

Alberto Pita

Carey Reddick II

Patricia Regan

Candy Sirirotpiboon

Levell Strong

Berny Vega




Past Presidents

NAMB thanks our past presidents for their devotion, time and contributions to the growth of the organization.
Each made tough decisions based solely on what was best for NAMB, not on politics or what was popular.
Their leadership and clear vision for the future will be a lasting legacy for generations to come.

Ernest Jones, Jr. 2022-2023

Linda McCoy 2021-2022

Kimber White 2020-2021

Rocke Andrews 2019-2020

Rick Bettencourt 2018-2019

John G. Stevens 2017-2018

Fred Kreger 2016-2017

Rocke Andrews 2015-2016

John Councilman 2014-2015

Don Frommeyer 2013-2014, 2012-2013

Mike D’Alonzo 2011

Bill Howe 2010

Jim Pair 2009-2010

Marc Savitt 2008-2009

George Hanzimanolis 2007-2008

Harry Dinham 2006-2007

Jim Nabors 2005-2006

Bob Armbruster 2004-2005

A.W. Pickel 2003-2004

Armand Cosenza 2002-2003

Joe Falk 2001-2002

Neill Fendly 2000-2001

Michael Hindman 1999-2000

J.C. “Tuck” Marshall 1998-1999

Janice M. Hix 1997-1998

Thomas Becker 1996-1997

Patricia K. McGill 1995-1996

Charles Eck 1994-1995

Gary Winslow June 1994-Oct 1994

T.J. Morrow 1993-1994

H.A. “Tony” Davis 1992-1993

Diane Warfield Kelly 1991-1992

Kent Miller 1990-1991

Donald Henig 1989-1990

Joe Paonessa 1988-1989

Rich Jarocki 1987-1988

Jack Eleford 1986-1987

Hy Weisser 1985-1986

Don Roberts 1984-1985

John Yessayan 1984

Ron Ames 1983

M.J. Simon 1982