Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
2020-2021 Board of Directors

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.


  


PRESIDENT
Kimber WhiteCRMS
RE Financial Services, Inc.
Email: kimber.white@namb.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Linda McCoy, CRMS
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
Email:  linda.mccoy@namb.og


VICE PRESIDENT
Michelle Velez, CMC
LoanDepot
Email:  michelle.velez@namb.org
 

TREASURER
Wayne King, CMC, CRMS

Encompass Lending Group
Email: wayne.king@namb.org
SECRETARY
Marty Pfeiffenberger, CRMS

Maple Tree Funding
Email: martyp@namb.org
 IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS
Lending Arizona
Email: rocke.andrews@namb.org


DIRECTORS



  Arthur Carrasco
Creative Lending Corp.
Email:arthur.carrasco@namb.org
 Michael Desantis
American Mortgage Resource
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org
 

Damion Hughes
Amerifirst Home Loans, LLC
Email:daimon.hughes@namb.org

 Ernest Jones, Jr., CRMS
Lend Smart Mortgage, LLC
Email: ernest.jones@namb.org
 Paul Marsh, CMC, CRMS
Encompass Lending Group
Email: paul.marsh@namb.org
James Nabors, CMC, CRMS
Civista Bank
Email:jim.nabors@namb.org