Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
About NAMB+

The NAMB+ Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of NAMB+, Inc., its committees, and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. The current NAMB Plus Board of Directors is listed below.

PRESIDENT
Michael Desantis
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org

SECRETARY
Audrey Boissonou
Email: loansbyaudrey@msn.com

TREASURER
Yury Shraybman
Email: yshraybman@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

Linda Knowlton
Email: linda@mortgagegroupservices.com

Laurie Christiansen
Email: lauriechristiansen7@gmail.com

James Hooper
Email: james.hooper@nmsigroup.com

Mary Pirello
Email: mpirrello@sandlerllc.com

Audrey Boissonou
Email: loansbyaudrey@msn.com

Rick Bettencourt
Email: rick.bettencourt@namb.org

Linda McCoy
Email: linda.mccoy@namb.org

Ernest Jones, Jr.
Email: ernest@helpingotherswin.info

Matt Oliver
Email: matto@lundmortgage.com


Operations

NAMB Association Services
Jeff Parry, Director of Operations & Support Services
Email: jeff.parry@nambplus.org